签名皇家邮轮下龙湾

签名皇家邮轮下龙湾

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (尚未有评分)
中...
价格从 $189
签名皇家邮轮下龙湾- 微笑旅游
签名皇家邮轮下龙湾- 微笑旅游
签名皇家邮轮下龙湾- 微笑旅游
签名皇家邮轮下龙湾- 微笑旅游
签名皇家邮轮下龙湾- 微笑旅游
签名皇家邮轮下龙湾- 微笑旅游
签名皇家邮轮下龙湾- 微笑旅游
签名皇家邮轮下龙湾- 微笑旅游
签名皇家邮轮下龙湾- 微笑旅游
签名皇家邮轮下龙湾- 微笑旅游
签名皇家邮轮下龙湾- 微笑旅游
签名皇家邮轮下龙湾- 微笑旅游
签名皇家邮轮下龙湾- 微笑旅游
签名皇家邮轮下龙湾- 微笑旅游
签名皇家邮轮下龙湾- 微笑旅游
签名皇家邮轮下龙湾- 微笑旅游
签名皇家邮轮下龙湾- 微笑旅游
签名皇家邮轮下龙湾- 微笑旅游
签名皇家邮轮下龙湾- 微笑旅游
签名皇家邮轮下龙湾- 微笑旅游
签名皇家邮轮下龙湾- 微笑旅游
签名皇家邮轮下龙湾- 微笑旅游
签名皇家邮轮下龙湾- 微笑旅游
签名皇家邮轮下龙湾- 微笑旅游
签名皇家邮轮下龙湾- 微笑旅游
签名皇家邮轮下龙湾- 微笑旅游
签名皇家邮轮下龙湾- 微笑旅游
签名皇家邮轮下龙湾- 微笑旅游
签名皇家邮轮下龙湾- 微笑旅游
签名皇家邮轮下龙湾- 微笑旅游
签名皇家邮轮下龙湾- 微笑旅游
签名皇家邮轮下龙湾- 微笑旅游

WELCOME TO SIGNATURE皇家巡航

随着我们的签名下龙湾游船的成功和满足大量的我们敬爱的客户的需求, 我们自豪地宣布鸟之日起我们的第二次出航 16 现代豪华客舱设计上 2014. 家庭小木屋的多种选择, 两间VIP客房,优越的地理位置,位于3楼, 设计精巧, 宽敞的面积, 我们能够满足住宿服务的所有请求. 此外, 在SRC提供连接适用房的家人或朋友一起.

随着专业服务, 和现代设备, 我们致力于提供最高端的客户提供最好的服务.

事实与数据:

· 长度 56 米

· 光束 11.6 米

· 深度 12.5 米

· 甲板 4 甲板

底层甲板 (320 M2) | 中层舱 (300 M2) | 顶层甲板 (290 M2) | 屋顶阳光露台 (180 M2)

· 客运套房 16

· 客运泊位 25

· 没有船员的 25

船员舱 3

————————–

服务及设施

我们提供广泛的船上活动, 设备, 边游和短途旅行. 我们的主要目的是为您提供该地区所提供和完善我们的船上活动的最佳. 签名下龙湾游船会放纵你在任何可能的方式,期待您呵护您和我们呆在一起.

船上的活动 & 设备

豪华巡航

参观美丽的和孤立的异国风情.

精湛的小屋

您可以在时尚而豪华的我们愉快的客舱.

奢华餐厅

通过我们的精彩美食,融合扭曲欣喜.

储备充足的酒吧

享受美妙的鸡尾酒, 酒, 啤酒和奶昔.

阳光普照的屋顶顶层甲板

乐于在我们的阳光露台,一本书或只是采取的光线.

水疗和按摩设施

有一个按摩, 面部, 修脚修指甲或在我们的水疗中心.

越南烹饪班

了解如何准备和吃美味的越南小吃.

太极课程

与我们的日光浴我们的日常太极课程开始新的一天.

每晚鱿钓

试试你的运气在我们的夜间鱿钓事件.

放松和享受电影

我们有一个广泛的环绕声最新发布的电影.

问答比赛和棋类游戏

我们定期进行问答比赛,并有一系列的可用游戏.

私人餐饮场所

沉浸在自己的私人经验,在多个不同的位置的.

这份名单是无止境...

跳开 & EXCURSIONS

访问

- 下龙湾

看到惊人的石灰岩岩溶景观与洞穴.

– Bai Tu Long bay

遇到这种隔离避风港湾清澈的海水和令人难以置信的日落.

- 兰厦湾

皮艇通过洞穴,并参观白沙的私人海滩.

- 疯人万荣浮村

由当地划艇去看到一个惊人的浮村和珍珠养殖场.

- 在 (鼓) 洞穴

探索与海湾美妙前景宏伟的洞穴.

- 凡嘉渔村

让我们来了解当地居民和他们的生活方式.

- 宋索 (惊) 洞穴

这个洞是下龙湾访问量最大的网站之一,非常值得 100+ 爬楼梯.

享受私人海滩烧烤

步骤上岸我们自己的私人海滩令人垂涎的烧烤.

皮划艇

我们有各种各样的皮划艇旅行和活动.

游泳的

游到你的心脏的内容在多个位置.

浮潜

您可以尝试浮潜和体验我们的海洋生物.

—————–

天 1: 河内 - 白屠隆BAY ( 午餐 / 晚餐 ) 07:30 - 08:00: 驱动程序将从酒店接送您在河内和转移到下龙市. 12:30: 你将被带到我们的招标由专用码头,并让你的出路在隔间登上我们的豪华工艺, 签名克鲁斯. 你们会受到欢迎上船享用免费饮料,迎接. 我们的船员将进行强制性安全程序会话,然后你可以自由地检查到你的小屋和梳洗. 花一些时间来有血管周围一看或观看神奇的景观去. 13:15: 当我们开始巡航通过海湾的新鲜海鲜特别的午餐和开胃收藏夹的分类将送达. 餐饮与网络连接NE的食物和饮料豪华垃圾不来比这更好. 15:00: 午餐后, 我们启航白兔下龙湾经过鸿基和锦普镇, 非凡的石灰岩岩溶景观. 探索由当地划艇顿万荣科幻盛村,发现其居民的有趣的日常生活. 16:30: 回到船上签名克鲁斯下龙湾的主要工艺,我们将抛锚我们过夜的不可思议的景观所包围. 17:30 - 18:30: 欢乐时光与特饮菜单 (买一送一另一个用于免费). 17:30: 我们的越南烹饪示范是学习如何准备可口的开胃菜的好方法,我们将引导您完成整个过程. 19:15: 津津乐道的特殊签名晚餐餐厅. 20:45 - 12:00: 你的空闲时间异国情调的鸡尾酒或任何放松需要你的想象. 我们的酒吧有着广泛或葡萄酒, 啤酒和烈酒,并始终是一个可喜的景象为客人下龙湾一天后,. 在房间里订购专业按摩. 与其他活动游船选择如钟表纪录片电影, 鱿鱼科幻诚或只是在我们的屋顶甲板上的明星科幻大会另作天空的掩护下放松. 天 2: THIEN吉斯汉·卡夫 - 白兔下龙湾 - 河内 ( 清淡的早餐 / 早午餐) 06:30: 在下龙湾当天的最好的时间是早上. 头在上平台来参与我们的日常太极会议. 用茶的清晨一杯放松, 咖啡或果汁的任何地方,你想在船上,看你之前的永无止境的神奇风光展开. 07:00: 清淡的早餐将在我们餐厅享用 (糕点, 茶, 咖啡). 7:30 - 8:30: 您可在恩·坎儿子洞穴和小岛旅行的最后阶段, 这是一种野性和神秘的美感世界遗产的中间. 回到我们的主板之后. 09:30: 检查出你的小屋,因为我们更亲近大陆. 一个科幻最终早的早午餐,并从我们的船员在最后的告别后, 11:15, 您将登上我们的招标和后脑勺在那里你会被你的回程车辆来满足码头给你转移到河内. 12:00-12:30: 获取穿梭小巴上,并回到河内. 包括的价格: 游轮行程和计划招生和收费的观光舱和一个/ C套房和浴室 1 早餐 / 1 午餐 + 1 早午餐 / 1 晚餐烹饪班太极会议保险, 税费和服务费价格已排除: 穿梭巴士河内 - 下龙 - 河内. 皮划艇. 美容SPA服务和按摩饮料和烟草. 提示及其他个人费用. 机票上面没有提到的所有其他服务

天 1: 河内 - 白兔长湾 - VUNGVIENG渔村 ( 午餐 / 晚餐 ) 07:30 - 08:00: 请通过红河三角洲从河内到下龙湾的方式,通过我们的汽车/范. 打破时间将安排您的最佳舒适度. 12:30: 您的邮轮将与来自大陆的我们的游览船转移,这将带您到我们的主容器开始, 签名克鲁斯. 在登机, 您将通过我们的友好船员迎接和享受免费迎宾饮料. 一个简单的介绍和安全程序概述之后, 你会被检查到你的小屋,并有空闲的时间放松,探索工艺. 13:15: 美味的午餐将在我们的主餐厅享用,因为我们通过放大倍数网络美分石灰岩地层从而弥补了下龙湾邮轮缓缓. 对美味的海鲜和其他美味佳肴盛宴范围,因为我们做的下龙湾里面我们更深刻. 15:00: 团长由当地划艇或独木舟顿万荣科幻盛村,探索其居民的有趣的日常生活. 16:30: 回到船上签名克鲁斯下龙湾的主要工艺,我们将抛锚我们过夜的不可思议的景观所包围. 17:30-18:30: 欢乐时光与特饮菜单 (买一送一另一个用于免费). 17:30: 我们会进行一个越南美食烹饪示范,并邀请大家参与到这些令人垂涎的美食的准备. 19:15: 你的晚餐今晚将在我们的主要开饭. 20:45 - 00:00: 夜晚是美丽的下龙湾, 只是因为太阳下山并不意味着一夜过去. 就拿我们的船上设施,或只是放松你的心脏的内容. 在我们的储备充足的酒吧放松身心,与当地和国际美食的分类. 试试你的运气在夜间鱿鱼科幻盛, 观看纪录片科幻流明或只是在我们的屋顶露台上放松. 天 2: 给小费 (早餐 / 午餐 / 晚餐) 06:30: 早起的鸟儿,欢迎大家参加日出太极我们的上层甲板,它是让你的能量水平,直至今天的冒险的好方法. 您将下龙湾的细腻凌晨,边品尝咖啡着迷, 茶. 08:00: 享受当地最好的咖啡品牌和新鲜果汁自助早餐. 09:00: 接下来,我们登上我们的签名天舟头聪坝区, 其晶莹剔透的沙滩最有名. 享受皮划艇, 游泳或只是一个美丽幽静的海滩上放松. 12:00: 午餐与我们的天舟签名设置菜单. 15:30: 回到车上签名克鲁斯, 需要一定的时间梳洗, 小睡或只是在您的休闲放松,我们的巡航我们的隔夜区. 见证你永远不会看到最辉煌的日落之一. 17:30-18:30: 酒吧的欢乐时光打开“买一赠一“. 17:30: 享受烹饪示范,探索我国传统春卷的越南菜. 19:15: 特别的晚餐将送达为您提供优质的美食和优质的服务. 20:45 - 00:00: 今天晚上是你享受任何你感到满意. 今晚我们将举行一个电影之夜与选择可用的网络连接的LMS. 我们也有一个选择的棋盘游戏供您娱乐休闲. 我们的酒吧始终是敞开的,并且是结识新朋友,分享故事关于冒险的理想场所. 天 3: THIEN吉斯汉·卡夫 - 白兔下龙湾 - 河内 (清淡的早餐 / 早午餐) 06:30: 观察到下龙湾的最佳时间是在清晨,我们建议,如果你没有得到见证昨天,现在是你最后的机会. 太极将再次今天进行我们的上层,是特丽网络Ç路的感觉,一个与宁静的环境. 07:30: 清淡的早餐将于早上供应. 07:30-08:30: 您可在恩·坎儿子洞穴和小岛旅行的最后阶段, 这是一种野性和神秘的美感世界遗产的中间. 09:30: 看看你的小屋,享受你的旅行的最后阶段,美味的早午餐,我们通过风光继续巡航背对着海港. 11:15: 从我们的工作人员的Fi最终告别后, 您将通过我们的招标被运回下龙市码头为您的汇款回河内. 我们相信您对签名邮轮下龙湾旅途愉快,希望再有你的光临与我们. 12:00 - 12:30: 获取穿梭小巴上,并回到河内. 包括: 游轮行程和计划招生和收费的观光舱和一个/ C套房和浴室 2 早餐 / 3 午餐 / 2 晚餐烹饪班太极会议保险, 税费和服务费除外: 机票穿梭小巴河内 - 下龙 - 河内 ( $30 USD /人) 美容SPA服务和按摩皮划艇 ( $20 USD - 基于双股皮艇) 庆祝晚宴: 55美元/人 ( 特殊场合: 圣诞节 - 24/12, 除夕 - 31/12) 饮料和烟草. 提示及其他个人费用. 所有其他服务没有上述

小型套房
签名皇家邮轮下龙湾- 微笑旅游
$299/舱
-床的大小: 大床/双床房
-最大的人: 2 成人
现在预订
高级套房
签名皇家邮轮下龙湾- 微笑旅游
$355/舱
-床的大小: 大床/双床房
最大的人: 2 成人
现在预订
独家系列
签名皇家邮轮下龙湾- 微笑旅游
$385/舱
-床的大小: 大床/双床房
-最大的人: 3 成人
现在预订
精英家庭套房
签名皇家邮轮下龙湾- 微笑旅游
$399/舱
-床的大小: 大床/双床房
-最大的人: 4成人
现在预订
皇家套房
签名皇家邮轮下龙湾- 微笑旅游
$455/舱
-床的大小: 大床/双床房
最大的人: 2 成人
现在预订
供电 WP回顾

重要笔记:

程式 & 时间表如有更改恕不另行通知
在下龙湾天气的不可预测的恶劣的情况, 请您理解的是,取消只能由下龙湾管理委员会进行,通常宣布将在短时间内被告知.
敬请至少向我们提供您的护照信息 01 本周巡航日期前.
如果您有任何具体要求的食品 (素, 过敏的, 非海鲜, 等等), 随时让我们知道,所以我们可以成为最好的你的需求

克鲁斯政策

检查主板上: 12:30下午
查看: 09:30 和离开巡航 11:00上午
下FOC速度为儿童 5 岁适用于 1 (一) 孩子共享同一个机舱 2 (二) 成年人. 只要 1 (一) 下孩子 5 岁行有两个 (2) 大人允许每舱FOC.
从儿童 5-09 将支付额外的费用 75% 成年率.
孩子 10 以上必须支付全票价成人.
旺季附加费: 收费$ 50 /成人$ 40 /孩子晚宴适用如果客人留在船上12月24日和/或12月31日和春节假期.

消除

如果取消由下龙湾管理委员会公布, 取决于消除的定时, 以下政策将适用:
从河内出发前往下龙湾之前 (没有服务的已使用): 100% 退.
在旅途中 (有些服务已经使用: 转让, 午餐, 一日游, 酒店下龙湾, 等等): 使用的服务将不收取费用, 其余的将被退还.
此行从砍伐 2 夜 1 晚, 游客将被收取 2 天/ 1夜的行程, 再加上其他常用的服务, 其余的将被退还.
最终成本将通过电子邮件您的顾问确认. 在所有情况下, 请直接联系我们的任何紧急援助. 我们在这里支持你所有的我们最好的!

乐剧场游轮 - 微笑旅游 +84 941776786
图标
图标 哈澜湾

乐剧场游轮 5*

$188

详情 现在预订
爱游轮 - 在翡翠湾情歌
图标
图标 哈澜湾

爱巡航 5*

$169

详情 现在预订
平静巡航下龙湾- 微笑旅游 +84 941776786
图标
图标 哈澜湾

太湖邮轮下龙湾

$145

详情 现在预订
Dynasty的巡航halongbay-smiletravel
图标
图标 下龙湾越南

王朝下龙湾游船 5*

$169

详情 现在预订

Signature Royal Cruises Halong

Signature Royal Cruises Halong

price from $189
signature royal cruise halong- smile travel
signature royal cruise halong- smile travel
signature royal cruise halong- smile travel
signature royal cruise halong- smile travel
signature royal cruise halong- smile travel
signature royal cruise halong- smile travel
signature royal cruise halong- smile travel
signature royal cruise halong- smile travel
signature royal cruise halong- smile travel
signature royal cruise halong- smile travel
signature royal cruise halong- smile travel
signature royal cruise halong- smile travel
signature royal cruise halong- smile travel
signature royal cruise halong- smile travel
signature royal cruise halong- smile travel
signature royal cruise halong- smile travel
signature royal cruise halong- smile travel
signature royal cruise halong- smile travel
signature royal cruise halong- smile travel
signature royal cruise halong- smile travel
signature royal cruise halong- smile travel
signature royal cruise halong- smile travel
signature royal cruise halong- smile travel
signature royal cruise halong- smile travel
signature royal cruise halong- smile travel
signature royal cruise halong- smile travel
signature royal cruise halong- smile travel
signature royal cruise halong- smile travel
signature royal cruise halong- smile travel
signature royal cruise halong- smile travel
signature royal cruise halong- smile travel
signature royal cruise halong- smile travel

WELCOME TO SIGNATURE ROYAL CRUISE

With our success of Signature Halong Cruise and to fulfill large number of our beloved customer’s demand, we proudly announce the date of bird for our second cruise with 16 Modern Luxury Cabins designed on 2014. The multiple choices of family cabins, two VIP rooms with prime location on the 3rd floor, the sophisticated design, spacious area, we can meet all requests for accommodation services. In addition, the SRC provides connecting room suitable for family or friends together.

With the professional services, and modern equipment, we are committed to provide the best service to the most high-end customers.

Facts and Figures:

· Length 56 meters

· Beam 11.6 meters

· Depth 12.5 meters

· Decks 4 decks

Lower Deck (320 m2) | Middle Deck (300 m2) | Top Deck (290 m2) | Rooftop Sun Terrace (180 m2)

· Passenger Suites 16

· Passenger berths 25

· No of Crew 25

Crew cabins 3

————————–

Services And Facilities

We offer a broad range of on board activities, facilities, side trips and excursions. Our main aim is to provide you with the best the region has to offer and perfect our on board activities. Signature Halong Cruise will indulge you in any way possible and look forward to pampering you on your stay with us.

ON BOARD ACTIVITIES & FACILITIES

Luxury cruising

Visit beautiful and isolated exotic locations.

Superb cabins

Relax in style and luxury in our delightful cabins.

Lavish dining

Be delighted by our wonderful cuisine with a fusion twist.

Fully stocked bar

Enjoy fabulous cocktails, spirits, beers and shakes.

Sun drenched roof top deck

Take pleasure in our sun deck with a book or just take in the rays.

Spa and massage facilities

Have a massage, facial, pedicure or manicure in our spa.

Vietnamese cooking classes

Learn how to prepare and eat delicious Vietnamese snacks.

Tai Chi lessons

Start the day with our daily Tai Chi lessons on our sundeck.

Nightly squid fishing

Try your luck at our nightly squid fishing event.

Relax and enjoy a movie

We have a wide range of the latest release movies with surround sound.

Quiz nights and board games

We conduct regular quiz nights and have a range of games available.

Private dining options

Indulge in your own private experience in a number of different locations.

The list is endless…

SIDE TRIPS & EXCURSIONS

Visit

– Ha Long bay

See amazing limestone karst landscape and caves.

– Bai Tu Long bay

Experience this isolated haven with pristine waters and incredible sunsets.

– Lan Ha bay

Kayak through caves and visit white sand private beaches.

– Vong Vieng floating village

Go by a local row boat to see an amazing floating village and Pearl farm.

– Trong (drum) cave

Explore magnificent caves with fantastic outlooks over the bay.

– Van Gia fishing village

Get to know the local residents and their way of life.

– Sung Sot (surprise) cave

This cave is one of the most visited sites in Halong and well worth the 100+ stair climb.

Enjoy a private beach BBQ

Step ashore our own private beach for a mouth watering BBQ.

Kayaking

We have various kayaking excursions and activities.

Swimming

Swim to your heart’s content in a number of locations.

Snorkeling

Try your hand at snorkeling and experience our marine life.

—————–

DAY 1: HANOI – BAI TU LONG BAY ( LUNCH / DINNER ) 07:30 – 08:00: Driver will pick up you from your hotel in Hanoi and transfer to Halong City. 12:30: You will be taken on our tender from the wharf and make your way out onto the bay to board our luxurious craft, Signature Cruise. You will be welcome aboard and greeted with a complimentary drink. Our Crew will conduct a compulsory safety procedures session and then you are free to check into your cabin and freshen up. Take some time to have a look around the vessel or watch the magical landscape go by. 13:15: As we begin to cruise through the bay a special lunch of fresh seafood and an assortment of appetizing favourites will be served. Dining on a luxury junk with fine food and drinks doesn’t come much better than this. 15:00: After lunch, we set sail for Bai Tu Long Bay passing the towns of Hon Gai and Cam Pha, extraordinary limestone karst landscapes. Explore Vung Vieng fishing village by local rowing boats to discover the interesting daily lives of its inhabitants. 16:30: Back onboard Signature Cruise Halong Bay’s main craft we will drop anchor for our overnight stay surrounded by incredible landscape. 17:30 – 18:30: Happy hour with special drink menu (Buy one get another one for free). 17:30: Our Vietnamese cooking demonstration is a great way to learn how to prepare delicious appetizers and we will guide you through the process. 19:15: Relish special Signature Dinner in the restaurant. 20:45 – 12:00: Your free time to relax with an exotic cocktail or whatever takes your fancy. Our bar has a wide range or wines, beers and liquors and is always a welcome sight for guests after a day on Halong Bay. Order a specialized massage in the room. Choosing with other activities boat cruise such as watch documentary movies, squid fishing or simply relax on our rooftop deck under the cover of a star filled sky. DAY 2: THIEN CANH SON CAVE – BAI TU LONG BAY – HANOI ( LIGHT BREAKFAST / BRUNCH) 06:30: The nicest time of the day on Halong Bay is the morning. Head to the upper deck to participate in our daily Tai Chi sessions. Relax with an early morning cup of tea, coffee or juice anywhere you wish on the boat and watch the never-ending miraculous scenery unfold before you. 07:00: Light breakfast will be served in our restaurant (pastries, tea, coffee). 7:30 – 8:30: Enjoy the last stage of your trip in Thien Canh Son cave and islets, which is a wild and mysterious beauty in the middle of the World Heritage. Back to our main board afterwards. 09:30: check out of your cabin as we draw closer to the mainland. After a final early brunch and a last goodbye from our crew at 11:15, you will board our tender and head back to the wharf where you will be met by your return trip vehicle to transfer you to Hanoi. 12:00-12:30: Get on shuttle mini bus and get back to Hanoi. Price Included: Cruise itinerary and program Entrance and sightseeing fees Cabins and suites with A/C and en-suite bathroom 1 Breakfast / 1 Lunch + 1 Brunch / 1 Dinner Cooking class Tai Chi session Insurance, taxes and service charges Price Excluded: Shuttle Bus From Hanoi – Halong – Hanoi. Kayaking. Beauty spa services and massage Beverages and tobacco. Tips and other personal expense. Airfares All other services not mentioned above

DAY 1: HANOI – BAI TU LONG BAY – VUNGVIENG FISHING VILLAGE ( LUNCH / DINNER ) 07:30 – 08:00: Make your way through the Red River Delta from Hanoi to Halong City by our Car/Van. Breaking time will be arranged for your best comfort. 12:30: Your cruise will begin with a transfer from the mainland on our excursion boat which will transport you to our main vessel, Signature Cruise. Upon boarding, you will be greeted by our friendly Crews and enjoy a complimentary welcome drink. After a brief introduction and safety procedures overview, you will be checked into your cabin and have some free time to relax and explore the craft. 13:15: A delicious lunch will be served in our main dining room as we slowly cruise through the magnificent limestone formations which make up Halong Bay. Feast on delicious seafood and range of other delicious dishes as we make our way deeper inside Halong Bay. 15:00: Head to Vung Vieng fishing village by local rowing boats or kayaks to explore the interesting daily lives of its inhabitants. 16:30: Back onboard Signature Cruise Halong Bay’s main craft we will drop anchor for our overnight stay surrounded by incredible landscape. 17:30-18:30: Happy hour with special drink menu (Buy one get another one for free). 17:30: We will conduct a Vietnamese cuisine cooking demonstration and invites you all to participate in the preparation of these mouth-watering delights. 19:15: Your dinner this evening will be served in our main dinner. 20:45 – 00:00: Evenings are beautiful in Halong Bay, and just because the sun goes down doesn’t mean the night is over. Take advantage of our onboard facilities or just relax to your heart’s content. Relax at our fully stocked bar with an assortment of local and international favourites. Try your luck at night squid fishing, watch a documentary film or simply relax on our rooftop deck. DAY 2: CONG DAM (BREAKFAST / LUNCH / DINNER) 06:30: Early birds are welcome to attend sunrise Tai Chi on our upper deck and it’s an excellent way to get your energy levels up for today’s adventures. You will be fascinated by the exquisiteness of Halong Bay in the early hours as you enjoy a coffee, tea. 08:00: Enjoy a buffet breakfast with the best local coffee brand and fresh fruit juices. 09:00: Next we board our Signature Day Boat to head to Cong Dam Area, best known for its crystal clear sandy beaches. Enjoy kayaking, swimming or just relax on a stunning secluded beach. 12:00: Have lunch with a Signature set menu on our day boat. 15:30: Back on board Signature Cruise, take some time to freshen up, take a nap or just relax at your leisure as we cruise to our overnight area. Witness one of the most brilliant sunsets you will ever see. 17:30-18:30: Bar opens for Happy Hour “Buy one get one free “. 17:30: Enjoy cooking demonstration to discover our Vietnamese cuisine of traditional spring rolls. 19:15: A special dinner will be served offering you outstanding food and quality service. 20:45 – 00:00: This evening is yours to enjoy whatever you please. Tonight we will hold a movie night with a selection of films available. We also have a selection of board games for your entertainment. Our bar is always open and is an ideal place to meet new people and share stories about your adventures. DAY 3: THIEN CANH SON CAVE – BAI TU LONG BAY – HANOI (LIGHT BREAKFAST / BRUNCH) 06:30: The best time to observe Halong Bay is in the early morning and we suggest that if you didn’t get to witness it yesterday that now is your last chance. Tai Chi will be conducted again today on our upper deck and is a terrific way to feel as one with the peaceful surroundings. 07:30: Light breakfast will be served this morning. 07:30-08:30: Enjoy the last stage of your trip in Thien Canh Son cave and islets, which is a wild and mysterious beauty in the middle of the World Heritage. 09:30: Check out of your cabin and enjoy the last stage of your trip with a delicious brunch as we continue to cruise back towards harbor through scenery. 11:15: After a final farewell from our staff, you will be transported back to Halong City wharf via our Tender for your transfer back to Hanoi. We trust you had a pleasant journey on Signature Cruise Halong Bay and hope to have the pleasure of your company with us again. 12:00 – 12:30: Get on shuttle mini bus and get back to Hanoi. Included: Cruise itinerary and program Entrance and sightseeing fees Cabins and suites with A/C and en-suite bathroom 2 Breakfast / 3 Lunches / 2 Dinners Cooking class Tai Chi session Insurance, taxes and service charges Excluded: Airfares Shuttle mini bus Hanoi – Halong – Hanoi ( $30 USD/ pax) Beauty spa services and massage Kayaking ( $20 USD – based on twin-share kayak) Gala Dinner: USD 55/pax ( Special Occasion: Christmas – 24/12, New Year’s Eve – 31/12) Beverages and tobacco. Tips and other personal expense. All other services not mentioned above

Junior Suite
signature royal cruise halong- smile travel
$299/cabin
-Bed size: Double/Twin Bed
-Max People: 2 Adults
Book now
Senior Suite
signature royal cruise halong- smile travel
$355/cabin
-Bed size: Double/Twin Bed
Max People: 2 Adults
Book now
Exclusive Family
signature royal cruise halong- smile travel
$385/cabin
-Bed size: Double/Twin Bed
-Max People: 3 Adults
Book now
Elite Family Suite
signature royal cruise halong- smile travel
$399/cabin
-Bed size: Double/Twin Bed
-Max People: 4Adults
Book now
Royal Suite
signature royal cruise halong- smile travel
$455/cabin
-Bed size: Double/Twin Bed
Max People: 2 Adults
Book now
Powered by WP Review

Important Notes:

PROGRAMS & SCHEDULES SUBJECT TO CHANGE WITHOUT PRIOR NOTICE
In case of unpredictable bad conditions of weather in Halong Bay, please kindly understand that the cancellation will be made ONLY by the Management Board of Halong Bay and normally the announcement will be informed in short notice.
Please kindly provide us your passport information at least 01 week before the cruise date.
If you have any specific food request (vegetarian, allergic, non-seafood, etc.), feel free to let us know so we can serve your demands with the best

Cruise Policy

Check in on board: 12:30pm
Check out: 09:30 and Leave cruise at 11:00am
The FOC rate for children under 5 years old is applicable for 1 (one) child sharing a cabin with 2 (two) adults. Only 1 (one) child under 5 years old traveling with two (2) adults is allowed for FOC per cabin.
Children from 5-09 will pay extra charge 75% of adult rate.
Children 10 and above must pay full fare as adult.
Peak season surcharge: Surcharge $50/adult and $40/child for Gala dinner applies if guests stay on board on December 24th and/or December 31st and Tet Holiday.

Cancellation

If the cancellation be announced by the Management Board of Halong Bay, depend on the timing of the cancellation, following policies will be applied:
Before departure from Hanoi to Halong Bay (none of the services has been used): 100% refund.
During the trip (some services have been used: transfer, lunch, day trip, hotel in Halong, etc.): used services will be charged, the rest will be refunded.
The trip be cut down from 2 nights to 1 night, tourists will be charged a 2 days/1 night trip, plus other used services, the rest will be refunded.
The final cost will be confirmed by your consultant via email. In all cases, please contact us directly for any urgent help. We are here to support you with all of our best!

Dynasty-cruise-halongbay-smiletravel
Icon
Icon Halong Bay Vietnam

Dynasty Cruise Halong

from $169

detail book now
president cruises smiletravel +941776786
Icon
Icon Halong Bay Vietnam

The President Cruises Halong

from $185

detail book now
scarlet-pearl-cruises-smiletravel71
Icon
Icon Lan Ha Bay

Scarlet Pearl Cruise

from $169

detail book now
du thuyền stellar of the sea- smiletravel +84 941776786
Icon
Icon Lan Ha Bay

Stellar of the Seas Cruise

from $178

detail book now