海晨下龙湾游船

海晨下龙湾游船

价格从 $105
下龙湾之旅 - 克鲁斯海晨
下龙湾之旅 - 克鲁斯海晨
下龙湾之旅 - 克鲁斯海晨
下龙湾之旅 - 克鲁斯海晨
Seasun Cruise下龙湾- 微笑旅游 + 84 941776786
Seasun Cruise下龙湾- 微笑旅游 + 84 941776786
Seasun Cruise下龙湾- 微笑旅游 + 84 941776786
Seasun Cruise下龙湾- 微笑旅游 + 84 941776786
Seasun Cruise下龙湾- 微笑旅游 + 84 941776786
Seasun Cruise下龙湾- 微笑旅游 + 84 941776786
下龙湾之旅 - 克鲁斯海晨
下龙湾之旅 - 克鲁斯海晨
下龙湾之旅 - 克鲁斯海晨
下龙湾之旅 - 克鲁斯海晨
Seasun Cruise下龙湾- 微笑旅游 + 84 941776786
Seasun Cruise下龙湾- 微笑旅游 + 84 941776786
Seasun Cruise下龙湾- 微笑旅游 + 84 941776786
Seasun Cruise下龙湾- 微笑旅游 + 84 941776786
Seasun Cruise下龙湾- 微笑旅游 + 84 941776786
Seasun Cruise下龙湾- 微笑旅游 + 84 941776786

欢迎光临海晨CRUISE

整体式的典雅的亚洲风格装饰的传统木制风格, 海晨精品克鲁斯遍布 3 甲板

古典美与现代的舒适与之间的结合 09 和 12 套间完全equippeed和宽敞的客舱, 酒吧, 优雅的用餐是, 大日光浴和专业团队的船员, 致力于为个人服务的每一个细节,将与海晨克鲁斯一个真正独特和难忘的经历您的旅行.

基于独特的风格, 海晨克鲁斯是由木材完美的设计, 石头和青铜的传统与奢华之间的和谐.
房间都是双人床, 02 张单人床全装备精良, 它给你带来一个难忘的时间在一个私人的气氛.

在豪华典雅的氛围, 您还可以在越南传统服饰精致的餐饮和谐与海的香味结合送达美味菜单. 来自世界各地最好的葡萄酒的多种选择将补精风味美食和创意亚洲 – 灵感口味.

下龙湾之旅 - 克鲁斯海晨 (2 天 – 1 晚上海晨克鲁斯) 下龙湾 (降序龙湾), 在世界上最伟大的自然奇观和世界遗产之一, 是著名的被联合国教科文组织承认它的雄伟的自然美景 1994. 随着成千上万的梦幻般的岛屿和小岛的, 很多惊人的洞穴, 水质清澈, 下龙湾每年都吸引了大批游客. 整体式的典雅的亚洲风格装饰的传统木制风格, 下龙湾邮轮海晨遍及 3 甲板测量38米的长度, 8.5-米的宽度和12米高度. 古典美与现代的舒适与之间的结合 11 浴室的设施齐全,宽敞的客舱, 酒吧, 优雅的用餐区, 大日光浴和专业团队的船员, 致力于为个人服务的每一个细节都将与下龙邮轮海晨一个真正独特和难忘的经历您的旅行. 行程日 01: 河内 - 下龙湾 (膳食:大号, ð) 08:00 酒店或私人地址,拿起我们的穿梭巴士. 稍事休息半路上. 12:30 到达下龙湾, 转让招标的海晨巡航, 还可以享用迎宾饮料. 入住你的小屋,享受真正的越南午餐,同时通过下龙湾的仙境开始你的帆, 路过石狗胰岛, 香炉胰岛, 斗鸡, 天鹅洲, 鸭胰岛... 15:00 探索宋索“惊艳”洞穴数以百万计惊人的钟乳石和石笋的 45 分钟. 16:00 巡航蒂托夫岛. 去游泳,在沙滩上放松,或爬上山顶的下龙湾的全景. 18:00 享受免费日落党与葡萄酒和新鲜水果的日光浴. 19:00 晚餐在游轮的餐厅供应. 21:00 退休,你的小屋, 有一个在酒吧小酌一杯, 唱卡拉OK, 参加钓鱼之旅或玩精彩游戏. 天 02: 下龙湾 – 河内 (膳食:乙, 大号) 07:00 早餐将在游轮的餐厅享用. 08:00 参观PearlFarm. 乘坐独木舟游览下龙湾的美. 09:30 看看你的小屋,并在邮轮上放松,而在海湾航行. 10:00 参加烹饪班示范 (教你如何让我们的特色, 春卷) 在邮轮上. 10:45 午餐将在邮轮上 (或者在当地餐厅). 11:45 下船后在港口, 下龙市. 参加我们的穿梭巴士返回河内. 17:00 到达回你的酒店或家庭. •随附全装修豪华套间舱的A / C, 热水. •所有餐点提供免费早茶和咖啡迎宾饮料•入口和观光提供免费的皮划艇钓鱼设备, 令人兴奋的游戏•英语导游穿梭巴士 ( 往返 ) 排除•饮料•个人消费•保险, 税和服务费•所有的服务和物品不在列表上面特别提到. 儿童保单•免费下4岁的孩子, 与父母分享. •充电 75% 从 4 到10岁的孩子, 与父母分享. •充电正常价格超过 10 岁儿童

下龙湾之旅 - 克鲁斯海晨 (3 天 2 在海晨夜游船)

下龙湾, 在世界上最伟大的自然奇观和世界遗产之一, 是著名的被联合国教科文组织承认它的雄伟的自然美景 1994. 随着成千上万的梦幻般的岛屿和小岛的, 很多惊人的洞穴, 水质清澈, 下龙湾吸引了大量的touristss每年. 行程日 01: 河内 - 下龙湾 (膳食: 大号, ð) 08:00 酒店或私人地址,拿起我们的穿梭巴士. 短中途休息. 12:30 到达下龙湾, 转让招标的海晨巡航, 还可以享用迎宾饮料. 入住你的小屋,享受真正的越南午餐,同时通过下龙湾的仙境开始你的帆, 路过石狗胰岛, 香炉胰岛, 斗鸡, 天鹅洲, 鸭胰岛... 15:00 探索宋索“惊艳”洞穴数以百万计惊人的钟乳石和石笋的 45 分钟. 16:00 巡航蒂托夫岛. 去游泳,在沙滩上放松,或爬上山顶的下龙湾的全景. 18:00 享受免费日落党与葡萄酒和新鲜水果的日光浴. 19:00 晚餐在游轮的餐厅供应. 21:00 退休,你的小屋, 有一个在酒吧小酌一杯, 唱卡拉OK, 参加钓鱼之旅或玩精彩游戏. 睡在巡航. 天 02: 下龙湾 (膳食: 乙,大号,ð) 06:00 如果你喜欢欣赏下龙湾的日出, 请早起前 06:00. 07:00 早餐将在海晨游轮的餐厅享用. 08:30 转移到日常小船游览下龙湾. 09:30 探索董梯蒽湖, 引导皮划艇探索下龙湾, 周围董梯蒽区游泳 12:00 午餐供应时间是船 14:00 参观当地的珍珠养殖场 16:30 返回到海晨巡航, 需要时间来刷新,放松 18:00 享受免费日落党与葡萄酒和新鲜水果的日光浴. 19:00 晚餐在餐厅用餐 21:00 退休,你的小屋, 有一个在酒吧小酌一杯, 唱卡拉OK, 参加钓鱼之旅或玩精彩游戏. 睡在克鲁斯. 天 03: 下龙湾 - 河内 (膳食: 乙,大号) 07:00 早餐将在海晨游轮的餐厅享用. 08:00 乘坐独木舟游览下龙湾的美. 09:30 看看你的小屋,并在邮轮上放松,而在海湾航行. 10:00 参加烹饪班示范 (教你如何让我们的特色, 春卷) 在邮轮上. 10:45 午餐将在邮轮上 (或者在当地餐厅). 11:45 下船后在港口, 下龙市. 参加我们的穿梭巴士返回河内. 17:00 到达回你的酒店或家庭. •随附全装修豪华套间舱的A / C, 热水. •所有餐点提供免费早茶和咖啡迎宾饮料•入口和观光提供免费的皮划艇钓鱼设备, 退出游戏•英语导游穿梭巴士 ( 往返 ) 排除•饮料•个人消费•保险, 税和服务费•所有的服务和物品不在列表上面特别提到. 儿童保单•免费下4岁的孩子, 与父母分享. •充电 75% 从 4 到10岁的孩子, 与父母分享. •充电正常价格超过 10 岁儿童

豪华海景
下龙湾之旅 - 克鲁斯海晨
$225/舱
客舱尺寸: 15-18M2
床的大小: 大床/双床房
最大的人: 2 成人
现在预订
豪华海景
下龙湾之旅 - 克鲁斯海晨
$235/舱
客舱尺寸: 15-18M2
床的大小: 大床/双床房
最大的人: 2 成人
现在预订
连接房间
下龙湾之旅 - 克鲁斯海晨
$455/舱
客舱尺寸: 35M2
床的大小: 大床/双床房
最大人: 4 成人
现在预订
供电 WP回顾

重要笔记:

  • 程式 & 时间表如有更改恕不另行通知
  • 在下龙湾天气的不可预测的恶劣的情况, 请您理解的是,取消只能由下龙湾管理委员会进行,通常宣布将在短时间内被告知.
  • 敬请至少向我们提供您的护照信息 01 本周巡航日期前.
  • 如果您有任何具体要求的食品 (素, 过敏的, 非海鲜, 等等), 随时让我们知道,所以我们可以成为最好的你的需求

克鲁斯政策

  • 检查主板上: 12:30下午
  • 查看: 09:30 和离开巡航 11:00上午
  • 下FOC速度为儿童 5 岁适用于 1 (一) 孩子共享同一个机舱 2 (二) 成年人. 只要 1 (一) 下孩子 5 岁行有两个 (2) 大人允许每舱FOC.
  • 从儿童 5-09 将支付额外的费用 75% 成年率.
  • 孩子 10 以上必须支付全票价成人.
  • 旺季附加费: 收费$ 50 /成人$ 40 /孩子晚宴适用如果客人留在船上12月24日和/或12月31日和春节假期.

消除

  • 如果取消由下龙湾管理委员会公布, 取决于消除的定时, 以下政策将适用:
  • 从河内出发前往下龙湾之前 (没有服务的已使用): 100% 退.
  • 在旅途中 (有些服务已经使用: 转让, 午餐, 一日游, 酒店下龙湾, 等等): 使用的服务将不收取费用, 其余的将被退还.
  • 此行从砍伐 2 夜 1 晚, 游客将被收取 2 天/ 1夜的行程, 再加上其他常用的服务, 其余的将被退还.
  • 最终成本将通过电子邮件您的顾问确认. 在所有情况下, 请直接联系我们的任何紧急援助. 我们在这里支持你所有的我们最好的!

游下龙湾游船海晨- 微笑旅游 +84 941776786
图标
图标 下龙湾越南

海晨高级巡航

$105

详情 现在预订
黄金之星游轮游览下龙湾 - 微笑旅游 +84 941776786
图标
图标 下龙湾越南

黄金之星游轮下龙湾

$103

详情 现在预订
在太平洋巡游
图标
图标 哈澜湾

在太平洋邮轮下龙湾 - 兰厦湾

$125

详情 现在预订
雄伟壮观的巡游下龙湾- 微笑旅游, 呼叫 +84 941 776 786
图标
图标 下龙湾越南

雄伟壮观的下龙湾邮轮

$125

详情 现在预订

Seasun Cruise Halong

Seasun Cruise Halong

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (1 votes, average: 5.00 out of 5)
Loading...
price from $105
TOUR HA LONG BAY – SEASUN CRUISE
TOUR HA LONG BAY – SEASUN CRUISE
TOUR HA LONG BAY – SEASUN CRUISE
TOUR HA LONG BAY – SEASUN CRUISE
Seasun Cruise Halong Bay- Smile Travel + 84 941776786
Seasun Cruise Halong Bay- Smile Travel + 84 941776786
Seasun Cruise Halong Bay- Smile Travel + 84 941776786
Seasun Cruise Halong Bay- Smile Travel + 84 941776786
Seasun Cruise Halong Bay- Smile Travel + 84 941776786
Seasun Cruise Halong Bay- Smile Travel + 84 941776786
TOUR HA LONG BAY – SEASUN CRUISE
TOUR HA LONG BAY – SEASUN CRUISE
TOUR HA LONG BAY – SEASUN CRUISE
TOUR HA LONG BAY – SEASUN CRUISE
Seasun Cruise Halong Bay- Smile Travel + 84 941776786
Seasun Cruise Halong Bay- Smile Travel + 84 941776786
Seasun Cruise Halong Bay- Smile Travel + 84 941776786
Seasun Cruise Halong Bay- Smile Travel + 84 941776786
Seasun Cruise Halong Bay- Smile Travel + 84 941776786
Seasun Cruise Halong Bay- Smile Travel + 84 941776786

Welcome to SEASUN CRUISE

Outfitted in a traditional wooden style of elegant Asian inspired decor, Seasun Boutique Cruise spread over 3 decks

The combination between the classic beauty and modern comfort with 09 and 12 en-suite fully equippeed and spacious cabins, bar, elegant dinning are, large sundecks and a professional team of crew, dedicated to every detail of personal services will make your trip with Seasun Cruise a truly unique and unforgettable experience.

Based on the unique style, Seasun Cruise is designed perfectly by wood, stone and bronze in harmony between tradition and luxury.
The rooms are both double bed and 02 single beds full of well equipped, which brings you a memorable time in a private atmosphere.

In an atmosphere of elegant luxury, you can enjoy tasty menus served in traditional Vietnamese costumes fine dining harmoniously combined with the aromas of the sea. A wide selection of the best vintages from around the world will complement fine fusion cuisine and creative Asia – inspired flavors.

TOUR HA LONG BAY – SEASUN CRUISE (2 Days – 1 night on Seasun Cruise) Ha Long Bay (Descending Dragon Bay), one of the great natural wonders of the world and a world heritage site, is famous for it’s majestic natural beauty that was recognized by UNESCO in 1994. With thousands of fantastic islands and islet, a lot of amazing caves, the crystal waters, Ha Long bay attract a large number of tourists every year. Outfitted in a traditional wooden style of elegant Asian inspired decor, Halong Seasun cruise spreads over 3 decks measuring 38-meter length, 8.5-meter width and 12-meter height. The combination between the classic beauty and modern comfort with 11 en-suite fully equipped and spacious cabins, bar, elegant dining area, large sundecks and a professional team of crew, dedicated to every detail of personal services will make your trip with Halong Seasun cruise a truly unique and unforgettable experience. ITINERARY DAY 01: HANOI – HA LONG BAY (MEALS:L, D) 08:00 Hotel or private address pick up with our shuttle bus. Short break half way. 12:30 Arrive Ha Long Bay, transfer by tender to the Seasun cruise, and enjoy welcome drinks. Check-in your cabin and enjoy a real Vietnamese lunch while beginning your sail through the fairyland of Ha Long Bay, passing by Stone Dog islet, Incense Burner islet, Fighting Cocks, Swan islet, and Duck islet… 15:00 Explore Sung Sot “amazing” cave with millions of surprising stalactites and stalagmites for 45 minutes. 16:00 Cruising to Titov Island. Go swimming and relax at the beach or climb up to the top of the mountain for a panorama view of Halong bay. 18:00 Enjoy the complimentary sunset party on the sundeck with wine and fresh fruits. 19:00 Dinner is served in the cruise’s restaurant. 21:00 Retire to your cabin, have a drink at the bar, sing karaoke, join the fishing excursion or play exciting games. DAY 02: HA LONG BAY – HANOI (MEALS:B, L) 07:00 Breakfast will be served in the cruise’s restaurant. 08:00 Visit to PearlFarm. Enjoy kayaking to discover Halong beauty. 09:30 Check out your cabin and relax on the cruise while sailing on the bay. 10:00 Join cooking class demonstration (teaching you how to make our specialty, Spring rolls) on the cruise. 10:45 Lunch is served on the cruise (or at a local restaurant). 11:45 Disembark at the harbor, Ha Long city. Take our shuttle bus to return Hanoi. 17:00 Arrive back your hotel or home. INCLUDED • Fully furnished deluxe en-suite cabin with A/C, hot water. • All meals Complimentary morning tea and coffee Welcome drink • Entrance and sightseeing free Kayaking Fishing equipment, exciting games • English speaking guide Shuttle bus ( round trip ) EXCLUDED • Beverages • Personal expenses • Insurance, tax and service charges • All services and items not mentioned specifically in the list above. CHILDREN POLICY • Free for under 4-year-old children, sharing with their parent. • Charge 75% for from 4 to 10-year-old children, sharing with their parent. • Charge normal price for over 10 year-old children

TOUR HA LONG BAY – SEASUN CRUISE (3 Days 2 Nights on Seasun Cruise)

Ha Long Bay, one of the great natural wonders of the world and a world heritage site, is famous for it’s majestic natural beauty that was recognized by UNESCO in 1994. With thousands of fantastic island and islet, a lot of amazing caves, the crystal waters, Ha Long bay attract a large number of touristss every year. ITINERARY DAY 01: HANOI – HA LONG BAY (MEALS: L, D) 08:00 Hotel or private address pick up with our shuttle bus. Short break halfway. 12:30 Arrive Ha Long Bay, transfer by tender to the Seasun cruise, and enjoy welcome drinks. Check-in your cabin and enjoy a real Vietnamese lunch while beginning your sail through the fairyland of Ha Long Bay, passing by Stone Dog islet, Incense Burner islet, Fighting Cocks, Swan islet, and Duck islet… 15:00 Explore Sung Sot “amazing” cave with millions of surprising stalactites and stalagmites for 45 minutes. 16:00 Cruising to Titov Island. Go swimming and relax at the beach or climb up to the top of the mountain for a panorama view of Halong bay. 18:00 Enjoy the complimentary sunset party on the sundeck with wine and fresh fruits. 19:00 Dinner is served in the cruise’s restaurant. 21:00 Retire to your cabin, have a drink at the bar, sing karaoke, join the fishing excursion or play exciting games. Sleep on the cruise. DAY 02: HA LONG BAY (MEALS: B,L,D) 06:00 If you like enjoying Ha Long bay’s sunrise, please get up early before 06:00. 07:00 Breakfast will be served at the Seasun cruise’s restaurant. 08:30 Transfer to the daily boat to explore Ha Long Bay. 09:30 Discover Dong Tien Lake, guided kayaking to explore Ha Long Bay, swimming around Dong Tien area 12:00 Lunch is served on boat 14:00 Visiting the local pearl farm 16:30 Return to the Seasun cruise, take time to refresh and relax 18:00 Enjoy the complimentary sunset party on the sundeck with wine and fresh fruits. 19:00 Dinner is served in the restaurant 21:00 Retire to your cabin, have a drink at the bar, sing karaoke, join the fishing excursion or play exciting games. Sleep on the Cruise. DAY 03: HA LONG BAY – HANOI (MEALS: B,L) 07:00 Breakfast will be served at the Seasun cruise’s restaurant. 08:00 Enjoy kayaking to discover Ha Long beauty. 09:30 Check out your cabin and relax on the cruise while sailing on the bay. 10:00 Join cooking class demonstration (teaching you how to make our specialty, Spring rolls) on the cruise. 10:45 Lunch is served on the cruise (or at a local restaurant). 11:45 Disembark at the harbor, Ha Long city. Take our shuttle bus to return to Hanoi. 17:00 Arrive back your hotel or home. INCLUDED • Fully furnished deluxe en-suite cabin with A/C, hot water. • All meals Complimentary morning tea and coffee Welcome drink • Entrance and sightseeing free Kayaking Fishing equipment, exiting games • English speaking guide Shuttle bus ( round trip ) EXCLUDED • Beverages • Personal expenses • Insurance, tax and service charge • All services and items not mentioned specifically in the list above. CHILDREN POLICY • Free for under 4-year-old children, sharing with their parent. • Charge 75% for from 4 to 10-year-old children, sharing with their parent. • Charge normal price for over 10 year-old children

Deluxe Sea View
TOUR HA LONG BAY – SEASUN CRUISE
$225/cabin
Cabin size: 15-18m2
Bed size: Double/Twin Bed
Max People: 2 Adults
Book now
Deluxe Ocean View
TOUR HA LONG BAY – SEASUN CRUISE
$235/cabin
Cabin size: 15-18m2
Bed size: Double/Twin Bed
Max People: 2 Adults
Book now
Connecting room
TOUR HA LONG BAY – SEASUN CRUISE
$455/cabin
Cabin size: 35m2
Bed size: Double/Twin Bed
Max people: 4 Adults
Book now
Powered by WP Review

Important Notes:

  • PROGRAMS & SCHEDULES SUBJECT TO CHANGE WITHOUT PRIOR NOTICE
  • In case of unpredictable bad conditions of weather in Halong Bay, please kindly understand that the cancellation will be made ONLY by the Management Board of Halong Bay and normally the announcement will be informed in short notice.
  • Please kindly provide us your passport information at least 01 week before the cruise date.
  • If you have any specific food request (vegetarian, allergic, non-seafood, etc.), feel free to let us know so we can serve your demands with the best

Cruise Policy

  • Check in on board: 12:30pm
  • Check out: 09:30 and Leave cruise at 11:00am
  • The FOC rate for children under 5 years old is applicable for 1 (one) child sharing a cabin with 2 (two) adults. Only 1 (one) child under 5 years old traveling with two (2) adults is allowed for FOC per cabin.
  • Children from 5-09 will pay extra charge 75% of adult rate.
  • Children 10 and above must pay full fare as adult.
  • Peak season surcharge: Surcharge $50/adult and $40/child for Gala dinner applies if guests stay on board on December 24th and/or December 31st and Tet Holiday.

Cancellation

  • If the cancellation be announced by the Management Board of Halong Bay, depend on the timing of the cancellation, following policies will be applied:
  • Before departure from Hanoi to Halong Bay (none of the services has been used): 100% refund.
  • During the trip (some services have been used: transfer, lunch, day trip, hotel in Halong, etc.): used services will be charged, the rest will be refunded.
  • The trip be cut down from 2 nights to 1 night, tourists will be charged a 2 days/1 night trip, plus other used services, the rest will be refunded.
  • The final cost will be confirmed by your consultant via email. In all cases, please contact us directly for any urgent help. We are here to support you with all of our best!
Tour Halong Bay on Seasun Cruise- Smile Travel +84 941776786
Icon
Icon Halong Bay Vietnam

Seasun Premium cruise

from $105

detail book now
Golden Star Cruise Tour in Halong Bay - Smile Travel +84 941776786
Icon
Icon Halong Bay Vietnam

Golden Star Cruise Halong Bay

from $103

detail book now
La Paci Cruises
Icon
Icon Lan Ha Bay

La Paci Cruises in Lan Ha Bay-Halong

from $125

detail book now
Majestic Cruise Halong Bay- Smile Travel, Call +84 941 776 786
Icon
Icon Halong Bay Vietnam

Majestic Ha Long cruise

from $125

detail book now